On May 10th, 2023 members of the MSPAA Board of Directors awarded Ms. Krystle Flynn of the Prince Frederick Barrack the MSPAA Emergency Dispatcher of the Year for 2022.

MSPAA Emergency Dispatcher of the Years 2022.

Pictured are left to right

  1. Lt. Jeffrey Kirschner, Prince Frederick Bk. Commander
  2. Chuck Cave
  3. Jeannie Mastronardi
  4. Norman Cochran
  5. Dispatcher Krystle Flynn
  6. Colonel Roland Butler, Superintendent
  7. John Turrall
  8. Ken Harry

Congratulations to Krystle Flynn!

Jeannie Mastronardi
Maryland State Police Alumni Association
MSPAA Website

Similar Posts