Elected Officers for 2016 - 2020

Jack Howard - President

Chuck Cave - Vice President
John Turrall - Secretary
Ken Harry - Treasurer
Tom Hess - Sgt. at Arms

The next election will be held in April of 2019
The Board elected on this date, once installed, will serve until 2024.

Send mail to Webmaster with questions or comments about this web site.

Last modified: 11/29/18